background
Friday 02 May 2025

Peter Kay

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Saturday 01 February 2025

Britain's Strongest Man 2025

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Saturday 30 March 2024

Steelers v Cardiff Devils

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Friday 28 February 2025

Paul Smith

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Tuesday 27 February 2024

Bill Bailey

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Sunday 13 October 2024

Les Misérables

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Thursday 14 November 2024

Jason Manford

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Saturday 18 May 2024

Bryan Adams

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Friday 19 April 2024

André Rieu

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Friday 12 December 2025

Jimmy Carr

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Tuesday 28 May 2024

Girls Aloud

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Tuesday 08 April 2025

Jeff Wayne’s The War of The Worlds

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Thursday 17 October 2024

Whitney – Queen of the Night

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Saturday 23 March 2024

Matchroom Boxing presents Dalton Smith vs Jose Zepeda

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Monday 18 November 2024

The Corrs

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Sunday 20 April 2025

Torvill & Dean

Learn More Get Tickets

background

Hospitality Experiences

Suites, Utilita Arena Club, Premium & Utilita Lounges

Find out more

Click below for all the info you need for a hassle-free trip to the Arena!

background

SIGN UP FOR LATEST NEWS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

Click Here to Sign Up
background

Sheffield Steelers

Book Tickets

Latest Arena News & Updates

READ BLOG

My video

Latest show announcements from our sister venue - the beating heart of Sheffield City Centre since 1932