background
Friday 02 May 2025

Peter Kay

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Saturday 01 February 2025

Britain's Strongest Man 2025

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Friday 28 February 2025

Paul Smith

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Saturday 18 January 2025

DL12 Indoor Trial - Sheffield

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Thursday 14 November 2024

Jason Manford

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Saturday 21 December 2024

Disney On Ice

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Friday 12 December 2025

Jimmy Carr

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Tuesday 08 April 2025

Jeff Wayne’s The War of The Worlds

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Thursday 17 October 2024

Whitney – Queen of the Night

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Monday 18 November 2024

The Corrs

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Sunday 20 April 2025

Torvill & Dean

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Tuesday 30 September 2025

Simply Red

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Saturday 21 December 2024

Disney On Ice

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Wednesday 16 October 2024

Steelers v Dynamo Pardubice

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Wednesday 06 November 2024

WWE Live

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Wednesday 14 August 2024

Gladiators

Learn More Get Tickets

background

Hospitality Experiences

Suites, Utilita Arena Club, Premium & Utilita Lounges

Find out more

Click below for all the info you need for a hassle-free trip to the Arena!

background

SIGN UP FOR LATEST NEWS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

Click Here to Sign Up
background

Sheffield Steelers

Further info

Latest Arena News & Updates

READ BLOG

My video

Latest show announcements from our sister venue - the beating heart of Sheffield City Centre since 1932