Latest Coronavirus Update

Welcome Back to the Arena! We look forward to seeing you!

Things may be a little different when you return so we wanted to let you know what will be in place for your visit
.

background
Friday 15 April 2022

The Masked Singer Live

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Saturday 26 February 2022

Britain's Strongest Man 2022

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Sunday 26 February 2023

Justin Bieber

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Saturday 07 May 2022

Strictly Come Dancing - The Professionals

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Wednesday 26 April 2023

Magic Mike

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Thursday 12 May 2022

Premier League Darts 2022

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Friday 12 August 2022

PAW Patrol LIVE!

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Sunday 25 September 2022

Andrea Bocelli

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Monday 28 November 2022

Westlife

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Saturday 08 October 2022

Harlem Globetrotters 2022

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Tuesday 01 February 2022

Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour 2022

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Saturday 29 January 2022

Steelers v Fife Flyers

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Friday 01 July 2022

Aerosmith

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Saturday 14 May 2022

Bill Bailey

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Saturday 22 January 2022

Steelers v Nottingham Panthers

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Thursday 28 April 2022

Young Voices 2022

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Saturday 23 April 2022

Shawn Mendes

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Sunday 16 January 2022

Young Driver

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Thursday 02 June 2022

The Script

Learn More Get Tickets
background
Thursday 31 March 2022

Steelers v Manchester Storm

Learn More Get Tickets

background

Utilita Membership

Superstar Hospitality experiences at the Arena

Find out more

Click below for all the info you need for a hassle-free trip to the Arena!

Souvenir Tickets - the perfect memento of your visit

This ticket will have all the information of your show, venue & seated or standing location printed on a ticket to keep as a memento of your visit to the venue - perfect as a gift for a loved one this festive season!

background

Sheffield Steelers

Are Back!

Book Tickets

Latest Arena News & Updates

READ BLOG

My video

Latest show announcements from our sister venue - the beating heart of Sheffield City Centre since 1932